Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jake Stewart

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jake Stewart

4.9 out of 5 (429 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of John Sumoski

John Sumoski

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dave, Kelly and rest of his Team are awesome !!! They helped me each step of the way for home owners insurance. I chose Dave, Kelly and his Team because I have auto insurance with them. Insured with them for a long time. I recommend them to my family and friends"
Profile photo of Sarah Cooke

Sarah Cooke

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and are always available to answer questions or clarify information!"
Profile photo of Taji Zaminasli

Taji Zaminasli

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake and Dawn have given us really great support and service over the years."
Profile photo of Maureen Anderson

Maureen Anderson

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Updating this review from a few years ago. Lou Ann is still a rock star! This team offers great service and competitive rates. Lou Ann is a rock star!"
Profile photo of Edward Sosa

Edward Sosa

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Ashley White

Ashley White

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service! Super supportive when I was broken down on the side of the road! Love them!"
Profile photo of Carol Ross

Carol Ross

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly Madril gave me a quick response and great prices."
Profile photo of Mike Mote

Mike Mote

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Started working with an agent here about 5 years ago. She is incredible and is almost like family now."
Profile photo of Peter Peng

Peter Peng

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bought both auto and renter insurance here. The service are really nice. They are very responsible and helping me update my info very quickly. Save me lots of time. Recommended!!!"
Profile photo of Natalie Stewart

Natalie Stewart

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing state farm agents! Both Jake and Dave! So detailed and thorough. Very genuine and personable but got the job done. Their team was great too. Highly recommend if you are looking for a State Farm agent in Bay Area."
Profile photo of Steve Siino

Steve Siino

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"My wife and I had all of our policies through Jake for over 10 years. He and his team were fantastic. Unfortunately, due to an employer policy requiring us to have our insurance policies through my employer, I was forced to switch. If that employer policy ever changed we would go back to Jake and his team in a heart beat. I highly recommend Jake and his team! - June 2022 (San Francisco, CA)"
Profile photo of Tara Hardesty

Tara Hardesty

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake Stewart and his team are incredible to work with. Each and every interaction is handled efficiently and in a friendly manner. We highly recommend this group."
Profile photo of Tina Pak Piano

Tina Pak Piano

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had the pleasure of working with Dawn in transferring my auto insurance from a different state to California as well as getting renters insurance and I very much appreciate her kindness and professionalism. I highly recommend this office to everyone!"
Profile photo of MICHAEL KUEHL

MICHAEL KUEHL

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer support, love how easy and patience their agents are!"
Profile photo of Ellen P Kelly

Ellen P Kelly

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have used Jake and Dave Stewart's insurance office for 17+ years, and they have always exhibited excellent customer service, from calling me back right away to making all of policies easy to update and maintain. In addition the staff is super friendly and expeditious. I highly recommend using them for all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Steve Pease

Steve Pease

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am in my third generation of Stewarts as owners of this State Farm Agency. They have always been great to deal with. Knowledgeable, quick and friendly. Doesn't get any better than that."
Profile photo of Mary Grace Calanog

Mary Grace Calanog

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a long-time client of Dave and Jake Stewart (close to 10 years) and they provided amazing service for all my insurance needs. I have my home, auto and long term life insurance bundled and getting loyalty discount. Thanks fir taking care of my family’s needs!"
Profile photo of W H

W H

April 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service from Kelly. She helped me understand the components of renters insurance and helped me pick the best option for me. She was quick to respond to email and phone, making getting insurance a painless experience."
Profile photo of Rafa Carlos

Rafa Carlos

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful service, Kelly was very attentive and extremely professional. Got my insurance in minutes, over the phone, no hassle. I am glad to be a client now."
Profile photo of Margaret Upshur

Margaret Upshur

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is fantastic to work with. They always have excellent customer service and when you call you get someone knowledgeable and friendly immediately."
Profile photo of Tom Kahl

Tom Kahl

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been working with Jake and Dave for over 25 years now. Their team is the best! Proactive and super customer focused!"
Profile photo of Geo Traugh

Geo Traugh

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with them for 20 years! A very nice group of people, very helpful and responsive!"
Profile photo of Yongjoon Kim

Yongjoon Kim

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer support ever!"
Profile photo of Alex Ramirez

Alex Ramirez

March 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our business has been working with they’re team for years now and our agent Amy is the BEST. Always goes the extra mile for us and is really quick to get back to us. We know she reflects the absolute best of her fellow colleagues."
Profile photo of Chris Lee

Chris Lee

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dawn was extremely responsive and helpful in updating my renter’s insurance."