Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jake Stewart

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jake Stewart

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (442 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Dustin White

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been very happy with State Farm as a renter for 15+ years. They were responsive and thorough when we had to relocate temporarily due to a fire in our apartment building."

Cole Campton

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dawn Mann and the rest of the Jake Stewart State Farm office are constantly incredibly responsive and put in extra effort to be as helpful as possible."

April Huggins

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agents at state farm are fair and awesome. They have the best rates . Thank you Kelly from state farm"

Rob Kline

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with the Jake Stewart State Farm Agency and their agent Cherisse was first rate. I chose State Farm to bundle Home and Auto insurance. Every interaction, whether by phone or through email was handled promptly, courteously, professionally, and with a high degree of industry knowledge. Their pricing is competitive, and their customer service is second to none. I confidently recommend the Jake Stewart Agency and Cherisse."

Madison Cyr

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are the best in the biz!"

Alex Doutre

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Team at this office is awesome! Responsive and friendly. Highly recommend!"

Kelly Madril

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing & caring staff! In addition to having my policies here, I love working for Jake & Dave Stewart."

michael vargo

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend this agent. Super friendly and very helpful with all my needs and questions."

Neil Greuel

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service! Very knowledgeable !"

leslie cooper

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I receive excellent service and immediate responses to any questions I have regarding my policy. I recently added a second car to my coverage and received a direct without even asking!"

Holly Fitz

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service, user friendly app, claims are easy to submit, fast turnaround time and happy with the results. Dave, Jake and their team are very responsive and helpful, highly recommend! Thank you for everything, I’ll be a life long customer."

Lauren Byrne

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great to work with!"

Dan Harrison

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"It's always so great to be able to call up and get personalized service when I need it. Dave and Jake Stewart's office has always been there for me!"

Ashley Boarman

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly was friendly, easy to communicate with and made the process of getting my renter's insurance set up seamless."

karimah hay

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cherisse was amazing!"

C Castillo

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly was great . Very friendly. Fast and prompt service . I needed insurance to drive off the lot with my new car and she got me a quote , and then set me up ready with everything I needed , plus a good monthly rate. Would recommend to anyone that needs car insurance. Yea"