Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Javier Soto

Javier Soto

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Javier Soto
"Awesome. Great job."
Profile photo of Kellie Sanders

Kellie Sanders

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kellie Sanders
"Kellie was the best at helping me get what I needed for my vehicle and life insurance."
Profile photo of Gregory Winters

Gregory Winters

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gregory Winters
"I have been a client of Jake Stewart for over 30 years. Always have received great service from Jake and been treated fairly by State Farm. Would fully recommend them"
Profile photo of Brian W

Brian W

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian W
"Had been with Jake and Statefarm for almost 12 years before moving to New York. Him and his team are stellar. Having a great agent can make all the difference!"
Profile photo of Ruth Kershaw

Ruth Kershaw

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ruth Kershaw
"My husband and I have had an excellent experience with this State Farm. Cherisse was extremely helpful and thorough guiding us with our initial policies. She took the time to answer all of our questions and create a bundle that worked well for us. She has also been very responsive and timely when we needed policy updates. Will continue to use them in the future!"
Profile photo of Kristin Long

Kristin Long

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristin Long
"They help me with everything, like a good neighbor."
Profile photo of Admin User

Admin User

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Admin User
"Rocio Gonzalez at this office has written policies for me at three apartments now! Extremely efficient, timely, and personalized service. I have used State Farm insurance since 1984, and enjoyed working with this office."
Profile photo of Andrew Ness

Andrew Ness

December 17, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Andrew Ness
"Dishonest Edit: I moved my policies because of the dishonesty. We discussed the issue and you doubled down on things. My previous review is mysteriously gone so I added this."
Profile photo of Ashley Boarman

Ashley Boarman

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Boarman
"Kelly and Cherisse were friendly, easy to communicate with and made the process of getting both my renter's insurance and car insurance set up seamlessly. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Gabriella Dardano

Gabriella Dardano

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriella Dardano
"Crystal was so helpful and made me feel very welcomed and informed. She has made the auto insurance process very positive and I would recommend her / State Farm to anyone!"
Profile photo of Diane Knight

Diane Knight

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Knight
"Knowledgeable, very helpful and terrific service."
Profile photo of Victoria Spada

Victoria Spada

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Spada
"Awesome!! Thank you Kelly❤️"
Profile photo of Mohamed Senoussi

Mohamed Senoussi

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mohamed Senoussi
"Very helpful, thank you"
Profile photo of Lain Pierce

Lain Pierce

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lain Pierce
"Crystal is a lifesaver. She worked with me to arrive at a quote that covered my needs but was also affordable. She also expedited my account transfer when I had and issue with the DMV. A+"
Profile photo of Terry Esling

Terry Esling

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Esling
"Our family has been with the Stewarts for decades. We started with Ray. We are still here thanks to Dave and his team! Great work! Thank you Dave and team!"
Profile photo of Phu Hoang

Phu Hoang

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phu Hoang
"Dave, Dawn, Amy and Cherisse have been great to work with. I have been with StateFarm for so many years. They take the time to explain all the coverages and make sure we don’t ever pay anymore than the product that we want. They are responsive and always try to give me the best value while helping me have the right coverage that I need. I appreciate the trust and relationship I have with David and his team."
Profile photo of Alec Naugle

Alec Naugle

September 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alec Naugle
"Jake recently became our agent after Judy Francis retired after 20+ years as our agent. Jake took the time to get to know us and made some good policy recommendations to help save us money and focus coverage based on the latest trends. He and his team have been super responsive via email, phone, and text to our questions and getting the changes implemented. We’re looking forward to a continued relationship and peace of mind!"
Profile photo of Brithania Alvarado Garcia

Brithania Alvarado Garcia

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brithania Alvarado Garcia
"Kelly helped me getting life insurance. She has great, amazing, friendly, and enthusiastic attitude! Definitely recommend! Won’t leave you waiting at all for a response!"
Profile photo of Donovan Mote

Donovan Mote

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donovan Mote
"I love this office! I always receive excellent service & everyone is very professional. I usually work with Kelly. She takes the time to answer my questions & review my policies to be sure I have the coverage I need."
Profile photo of Denise Hoyt

Denise Hoyt

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Hoyt
"Asked for a quote from Amy, and she was quick to get back to me. Excellent service, all around!"
Profile photo of Mike Gafford

Mike Gafford

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Gafford
"Very professional and excellent service!"
Profile photo of Isaiah Orona

Isaiah Orona

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Isaiah Orona
"Crystal was super professional & proficient. Loved our conversation, was very helpful!"
Profile photo of gennavie novella

gennavie novella

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by gennavie novella
"Thank you to Crystal Escalera for your kindness and patience during the entire process of getting my whole life set up. You have made the experience easy and simple to understand. Thanks to you my home, life, and car are covered. I highly recommend her to all of my friends and family."
Profile photo of Dan Walsh

Dan Walsh

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Walsh
"I have been a State Farm client and policyholder for over 20yrs. The Stewart State Farm agency provides excellent service to their clients, and employ knowledgeable, caring support staff people. I highly recommend them for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Patrick Mason

Patrick Mason

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Mason
"Great job taking care of what I needed!"